Before pics

20130517-140751.jpg

20130517-140801.jpg

20130517-140809.jpg

Well there they are. Me at my biggest. Not super proud, but I can only get better right?

Last night went good after Stasia finally went to sleep. She woke up at 2am and then at 5. One of these days she’ll sleep for 4-8 hours more….I hope.

My day didn’t go nearly as planned. I went to paint the lattice, only to discover there was no color put in the can. Oops. Then I was going to mow the lawn, and that didn’t go over well either. The blade was seized. I found some WD40 just in time for Stasia to want to get up. After that I ran out of juice and have been fighting a nap for the rest of the day.

It was Stasia and I today. First it appeared that she smiled at me. i cried. Then i realized that it was probably just a fart. And the wheels start to turn when you’re all by your self. She has been spitting up and or vomiting a lot more than usual for about a week now. I worry that she’s getting dehydrated. Is her fontenelle getting sunken? I can see her heart beat in it. I’m not sure if that’s ok or not. Oh my little human. She’s still voiding good so maybe I’m just worrying for nothing. We’ll keep an eye on her and see how things go.

I neglected to work out so ill have to make up for it somewhere.

Leave a Reply

